The Three Yogas in The Bhagavad Gita

Saturday and Sunday, October 26 & 27 from 2-4pm

Join Ben and Kendra for an exploration in to the famous three yogas as they are presented in the great yoga classic The Bhagavad Gita.

We’ll explore:

Karma Yoga: The Yoga of Action

Jnyana Yoga: The Yoga of Wisdom and

Bhakti Yoga: The Yoga of Devotion

Register Now

© Nirguna Yoga, 2022